Sort:  

I am not the writer. Just fans also will feel somehow like "ow.... It is ending? Almost tear..." we are still here together to keep on writing. You guys Mad Writers are awesome! I can't even reach 20% of what you all have written. :)

You are a fantastic fan!!

Aaw, you have been so wonderful this month, @iamjadeline. Thank you for everything.

The good news is that the daily prompt freewrite is going on and now, we are moving into the next phase of getting the book ready. I know how you feel about discord but how about just joining the Freewrite House one and the get the book ready conversations. I don't know how active we will be, but a couple of people already have published something and others are getting ready. I am sure we can help each other...

Oh my goodness – I had forgotten about the book!!! 😱😳 Well, that's one thing that could definitely lure me back to Discord. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82