Sort:  

They're a ton of fun @aislingcronin! If you're willing to have me as your partner, my dance card's open and I'll happily write with you! 😁

Yaaay! Thank you @brisby. I look forward to getting started - how do we do this thing? 🙃😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome and thanks to you for choosing me as your partner! 😸
First, lets choose how you'd like to communicate and send our stories to each other (here in the comments/Discord/email) and when you'd like to do this.

Second, as it's your first we-write, why don't you pick if we only write one story (You or I start the story and when 5 minutes is up it is passes along to the other. Or we share a Google doc at the same time and take turns writing sentences for 10 minutes.)
Or you can decide if we write two stories. Both of us write a beginning for 5 minutes and then swap to the other to complete it.)

Once done, we post our stories, leave a link to each here and celebrate with a happy dance, a nap, some lasagna, or some such. 😎😁

Oh, I like the Google doc idea: using it for ten minutes! What is your Discord name? We can sort out all the details there. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! My Discord name is the same as mine on Steemit. Brisby.
I've sent you a message so we can start this party whenever you'd like!

Hope you're having a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68