You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 27: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: It's what I do at 2:30 in the morning when I can't sleep

in #freewrite6 years ago

HI, this is today's entry: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ahmadmanga/freewrite

Below is what I could write in 5 minutes, but there's edited version in the post link above.


Playing Ultima Fantasy Online is what I do every night... This is my second year of playing and I became pretty famous...

Today is the day I'll ask Clare25 to marry me, it's just in-game marriage, but it's a huge step for someone like me who never had a girl in his 23 years of life, raised in a family full of men.

I didn't wait for her too much, she always plays this game at 2:30 in the morning, and when I asked her she said because she can't sleep.

Clare25 came and I asked her to marry me.
But she refused.

She said she is actauly a GIRL, what we mean A Guy In Real Life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80