"Brothers and Sisters, Spread Consciousness Not Fud" (Topic - Depression)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Depression ,

Brothers and Sisters , I want you to feel free here. No pressure of any kind . Depression happens when things are not under your control . When you plan and put every effort in some relationship,work or anywhere and you don't see them working in the way you wanted . you become sad. Ultimately, this is a path to depression.
Always remember , Many times, the life will not happen the way you want because the very nature of life is itself demanding. One can never fulfill this list of demands. When you were kid , you wanted to be adult and when you become adult , you always want to go back .
There is no one here whose life is happening the way he wants so sometimes he/she becomes sad . In the extreme cases this sadness shape itself into depression.

Except your life today. When I say except , except it totally . Except your own body today.

Except Your health. Except you wealth. Except your relationship. Except your parents. Except yourself today and send a big kiss to the universe. Yell " Thank You so much my source, I know you are opening a wonderful door of life in front of me . I know you are going to be here with forever. Send your thank to the trees. Go, Hug them today. Feel totally relax. Life is happening to you as you breath , as you hear your heartbeat, as you touch your face and except yourself.
I am sending a lot of blessings towards you. I wish you lot of happiness.
1530929998067.jpg
Love to you .
Adi-Yogi

Sort:  

@adiyogi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54