You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 144: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: frosting a cake

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi @mariannewest Just to answer your query, I'm 41 days in, and bandwidth is still a problem for me... Right now I can't transfer any SBD or Steem because of bandwidth... I run into this problem every few days... It's a bit of a pain, but usually it sorts itself out in an hour or so..

Sort:  

I took a quick peek at your account and you are almost at 50 SP which is said to be the magic number to be able to move freely - but maybe it is more now as more people are joining. And, the platform has been really slow.
Congrats to have made it that far already in 41 days!!

You're very good to take the time to check that out for me, thanks a million... I hope 50 SP is still the magic number.... Fingers crossed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75