You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry In freewrite Contest Held By @mariannewest

in #freewrite7 years ago

Welcome to the club @farah-kamran.. Stick with it, Steemit is a wonderful community, I have met some really cool people in my short 29 days, lots of them here in #freewrite... I'd suggest reading peoples work, and if you feel a connection or enjoyed, give them an upvote, a comment, a resteem, and try to do a freewrite every day or every couple of days.. It can be anything... Your thoughts, your memories.. I often write little 5 minute stories myself, some fiction, some not... Stick with it anyway, success will come, but like with anything, you only get out what you out in..

Sort:  

thanks friend happy to see you at my post

No worries, just keep creating good content and interacting with people. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60