You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 81: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: I floss my tears

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh yes, no problem with sharing content at all, thank you!

It's just I've scanned your blogs a few times and could not for the life of me spot my account name - it was hidden in a URL that's why :)

Each week there is an updated 'curation leagues' blog so it's up to you if you want to update the link each week, or continue to link. Thanks again!

Sort:  

I am sorry. I don't know why I didn't put your steemit name as well - I usually do. I must have been tired when I first wrote it and then just copied it. I am going to fix it. You wrote a very detailed explanation on how to curate in that post and we have lots of newbies joining and I want them to know as much as possible about how to be successful on the platform.

and you educate so many!! thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64