You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust | Random Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Once you have been wronged by someone who you allowed yourself to be vulnerable with, someone you trusted, someone you felt safe with, it’s hard to do it again. Go through that a few times and it’s nearly impossible.

I recommend this book

https://www.amazon.com/Emotional-Alchemy-Mind-Heal-Heart/dp/0609809032

It gives the knowledge to be able to trust again, so you can get fucked over again :)

Sort:  

Haha! Hey! I do trust, I’m just careful about it 🙃 I think this goes into all relationships, whether it be business, friendships, etc etc etc. I think having people next to you helps you achieve your goals. I will read the book though, thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49