THE WARRIOR LIZARD

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

My special warrior lizard
Once I saw a lizard
It looked like a warrior with a face smeared with ugly bruises from past battles
With a thick frown pasted on its face image
Photo credit
It leaped from heights to heights
With an agility I had never encountered
With muscles so strong and firm
With looks so ugly but commanding
And the scale shimmering with different colors image
image source
Blue, orange, ash, silver it colors dazzled my eyes
I was scared but to it I marveled
None like it have I seen
A warrior lizard that broke a jinx

Sort:  

Hey @abdulquahar, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thanks.. Upvote it if u love it

This post just got a free resteem to 5200 followers.

  • For a standard resteem: Send 0.05 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo

  • For a free resteem everyday, join Abasinkanga Resteem Service On Discord Chat > Just Click Here