Daily writing | Coconut

in #freewite5 years ago

Coconut

This is one of my delusions!


source

I love coconut, for me it is one of the tastiest fruits that exist.
It is so refreshing and versatile, because with it everything is done, coconut water is very refreshing and tasty, even bayuda to fight some diseases, such as dengue; For pregnant women who find themselves losing fluid early, coconut water serves as a supplement (of course accompanied by their medicine and rest supervised by the doctor)

Not to mention sweets, they are wonderful, with coconut you can make majaretes, preserves, cocadas, kisses, coquitos, bienmesabe, coconut rice, bread, among many others, all delicious!

As soon as I finish writing this post, I will go running to a neighbor's house that sells very tasty coconut ice cream and I will eat one, because the temptation is much.


Fuente

This is my entry to the friend's daily writing challenge @mariannewest, join for more fun ...

Thank you for your visit !!!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sughey! You have received 0.6 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sughey :) | For investors.

Curated By @Upmewhale Reach Our To Learn More About Manual Curation Our Discord

Oooh, friend @upmewhale thank you very much for your support !!!

Coconut is yummy! I love coconut juice that we fondly call "buko juice" locally. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87