Steem tokens stuck in freewallet.org

in #freewallet6 years ago

I invested a lot of money in STEEM and bought over 2000 of them, I looked for a wallet and couldn’t find, the only one that came up was freewallet.org
I deposited my 2000+ coins and I’ve been trying to withdraw them for a month without success.
Support is polite and responsive- but no money.
5 weeks after opening a ticket - they said that it will take some more time.
I am frustrated and lost, I learnt my lesson the hard way, what’s my chances of ever recovering my coins?
any idea?
any advise?
can anyone please help?

thank you for taking the time to read my post

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptomosh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptomosh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50