You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Vote Friday!!!

in #freevotefriday6 years ago (edited)

Lucky she is beautiful.

It's 430 am! That puppy! myyyy gaaaaawd Alright!
PSX_20190113_044014.jpg

Princess Billie
Night two.
I had a labby cross when I was a kid, but he was my big brother, my parents got him 4 years before I was born. This is another baby, that my 14 yr old baby was going to be in charge of, my human daughter did get up yesterday at 530. After one hideous poo, 3 pees and one spew during the night that she managed to sleep through. By 530 I decided she could have a go, my husband and I had taken turns to care for her. It did mean she was up 5 hrs earlier than usual. It is summer holidays here.
I took her in and said, This is your mummy, your majesty, princess was asking for her mother.
She wants her in her bedroom with her, which is fine for me, once she is settled, she sleeps at her door at the moment, she was evicted soon after pooing of her carpet.
I spotted you have a princess too. Billie does have a concept for going outside, How long until this baby part (and the bladder capacity, plus hideous transition to dogfood) is over?
I feel like the grandma in those Teen Mom reality shows.

Sort:  

oh my you are reminding me of my own puppies puppy years..

I still marvel at how they can eat their own poo and do not have any issue with it..

Months, if I recall..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62