music

in #freetwerei11 months ago

For https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@daily.prompt/mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2112-tin-foil-hat

Shit

Shit

I type shit and then pause for a bit and then type shit

Shit

Shit
Shit Shit

Is it

Shit

Fit
Bit
Hit
Tit
Whit
Mitt
Knit
Nit Shit

Nit
Nit
Pick nit

Nitpicking

Shit

Classes

The truth is,

Nothing

The truth is, I dunno what would happen if we had more energy, more resources

I vowed when I was a kid that I would get my kid into lessons for an instrument earlier because I thought if I had when I was young then I'd be able to play when I was older. I hadn't considered that just providing access to lessons does not mean that the kid is interested in the lessons.

But he's 5. We have time. He's interested in music. We'll continue trying lessons from time to time and maybe he'll get into something.

I'm not too old to learn things. I still want to learn violin. I should start over. My broken violin. It's not broken, it just needs to be restringed. How do you

anything

Tin foil hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43