Day 2: Traffic Hunt goes on...

in #freetopia7 years ago

Hello,
In continuation to my search for more freebies and value fro money sites, I've found a new site that gives you good quality traffic and hence increases your chance to gain more traction on world wide web or the internet.

ll

The site seems to be fair as the quantity is less but the quality seems to be at par.
Unlike the site I was discussing yesterday, the visitor has to stay for a minute on your site, thus making more remarkable visit count in terms of rankings.

The plans are quite reasonable, if you want to purchase traffic.

And, yes it can be encashed too.

So, I would recommend you to try the site atleast once. The name of the site is Alexasurfing.
AlexaSurfing - Free Website Traffic Exchange

I hope you like to get free traffic to your website as much as I do.

Well, thank you for reading and all the best.
steemit footer.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41