You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I support #FreeTommyRobinson, but I don’t support Tommy Robinson, nuance is dead. - DTUBE Version

I do not know too much about this situation, but generally, hanging out there and filming was a bad idea for that guy in light of his issues. I agree with no one in this situation. He should not have been arrested. But he also should not be standing there asking for it. Self protection is actually a thing.

A few nights ago I got onto a yt channel where a guy walks London with his gopro showing "illuminati" sites and giving commentary as he walks. His discomfort, worry, anxiety, and the lengths he goes to in order to do this filming and not get stopped were very stunning. I thought things were bad in the states, but it is worse there.

He shows cops on almost every corner all suited up for the worst - cameras on their heads etc. I jumped in and out of a few of his videos and he got stopped for questioning or said, "I'm not over going there because..." in every single one of them. If I lived in that place I would be looking for a fast exit.

And the sites he shows are all the stuff you can imagine - right in your face. But most people have no idea, of course.

Hang in there and stay safe. You are one of the people I worry about and you are in my prayers.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, can you link me to this guys channel that sounds interesting?

Here you go - prepare to feel anxiety.
https://www.youtube.com/user/swilliamism/videos
His US Embassy video is a good one. The address is #33 on some street. Imagine that.

Thank you so much for this nice comment upvote. I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37