You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: England's Attack on Free Speech

in #freetommy6 years ago

First of all, why it is so loud about this guy only on steem. And... I thought Europe is shitty with being political correct, but now i see that the further you get to north the more fucked up it becomes.

Sort:  

And where are the missing children?

It's only loud about him on Steem because we actually care. Someone reported me on Facebook for posting about it. I am going to share this post on facebook.. watch.. they will report that post and say I am posting terrorism... it's not like I post videos of dogs being abused...

True, control freak social media say certain things are not allowed. I was banned and censored and deactivated and deleted and disabled and put in Facebook Jail and attacked and terminated and erased and shadow banned and many things on YouTube and Twitter and Facebook and other websites many times for many years since maybe 2010 or so and it is tough. Thousands of my home videos were lost and destroyed by YouTube, video I was making since I was ten years old. Now, I am 33 as of 2018.

Yeah, social medias seem to not like certain users who speak their minds freely, because pnce you are on facebook or any internet site, you are technically no longer in a place where you have freedom of expression, you are now in a place dictated by the website political policies of whichever platform that you choose to use 😑 this is why I choose to use this website, rather than the other websites out there.

Great. Agreed. I like Steemit and Gab and Minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58