You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: England's Attack on Free Speech

in #freetommy6 years ago

Agreed, there is a lot of social pressures, peer pressure, to make people feel they must be with people of different races. Also, they try to get women too sexually active before marriage. People can choose and should choose to have sex or not to have sex, agreed, but they make it all a game that is very misleading. Women can work if they want. They can be housewives if they want. But the control freaks tell us that women must work and must not stay at home. I like home school. I like to eat from my gardens.

Sort:  

I am fully supportive of women who choose to work, as well as the women who choose to be stay at home mothers, like myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50