Influential Books

in #freethought7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to create this feed for the sole purpose of life changing book recommendations. It is nice to connect with people and share free thought. Let me know in the comments! If this has interest, I'll release the influential book that has impacted my life the most.
Screenshot_20170628-000835.png

Sort:  

Hi @incitingideas,

Casanova's memoirs have changed my life.

It's a really fascinating insight into Casanova's life.

Thanks :)

Thanks so much for the recommendation! I'll be sure to check it out!

Pretty much every Ron Paul book. Too bad he was never elected President. He's right about everything.

There are several books which have influenced me the most. However, if I had to choose one it would be "Cashflow Quadrant" by Robert Kiyosaki. That book was definitely an eye opener for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48