Freestyle

in #freestyle5 years ago (edited)

violin freestyle.jpg

I think it’s a beautiful thing how music can influence vibration.

Not only in humans but it’s been proven that even plants and animals react to music.

Recently I decided to stop listening to music with words and am now 3 months into this lyrical music fast.

And I’ve been vibing in a creative flow.

I’ve been freestyling which is something that I hadn’t done in years.

First, it started out as creating lovely melodies to flow with the jazz, classical, and other instrumentals that I’ve been vibing too.

And now I’m expressing myself lyrically in song too! Hahah oh gosh some hilarious moments and then again some moments of cleansing.

Even moments of overcoming fear, freeing up the energy as I freestyled with my loved ones.

We laughed and giggled as some of our rhymes were very silly and we also shared a lot of

‘AYYYY’s

And we even took some freestyles a lot more seriously.

Each making it a point to come from our heart.

ryan-cheng-581429-unsplash.jpg

And you see that’s the point I want to make!

There’s something about listening to instruments that help really put the free in freestyle. Getting us out of the straight-lined, logical type of mental mode.

Even science can prove it!

This article (https://www.anthonymeindl.com/blog/the-science-is-in-get-out-of-your-dorsolateral-prefrontal-cortex/) titled THE SCIENCE IS IN: GET OUT OF YOUR DORSOLATERAL PREFRONTAL CORTEX, talks a bit about this!

All pointing out that we have to get out of our minds!!! To tap into that inner genius that we truly are.

steve-halama-558233-unsplash.jpg

Go with the flow of your heart!

You will make the best decisions of your life doing so!

Keep vibing high!!!

~Essence

Check out our website for more information and high vibrational products https://www.highvibebands.com/
Feel free to reach out to me on my Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/essence_344/

I also make Vlogs here!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvrzqLZYjcfe9cZw8Crfhg

Email me at:
[email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @vibernation! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73