Sort:  

Pegarissimo, good morning my man! The very first person to ever Resteem one of my articles, I’ll never forget that, sir. I needed all the help I could get on this platform, this is still, as we type, the first and only social media experience for me. I appreciate your confidence since day 1. Thanks for reading this one, I’m glad you liked it. Happy Wednesday!

Thanks for stopping by @pegarissimo.

edit Hey @pegarissimo, I don’t know if you got a chance to check out the last portrait I did. Check it out when you get a chance dude, I’m really proud of the way it turned out. See you around, sir—Pencil portrait

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, you are awesome. When I came back my first reaction was wow, Dandays sure did step up! The quality of your posts are awesome, I actually saw a few mentions of you in different posts, quite impressive if I may say so! A great addition to steemit. I'm glad that I was able to pinch in. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55