You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are looking for great posts that may have been overlooked or just missed because of the accelerated growth in Steemit.

in #freesteem8 years ago

I love this idea. I would vote it up, but I don't have enough weight. LOL, where is the scale?

Sort:  

You should still upvote it! Even if you only have enough Steem Power to change the value a fraction of a penny, your vote will still make the post more visible to other users.

When I try to vote it up, I get an error saying I don't have enough weight.

Interesting, I didn't know that was a thing. It never happened to me when I signed up and had almost no Steem Power.

Have you let the developers know of this? @dantheman @ned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12