How to earn free SBD on steemit.com?

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEMIANS
Today I just want to share how to Earn some free SBD on steemit if you are new or experienced here.
Here are some of the people you can follow to Earn on steemit.com

@simplemoney
@minnow.helper
@littlehelper
@fogel
@ralph-rennoldson
@honolulu
@juicypop
@free.sbd.bot

All you have to do is to follow these account and upvote their content , these people are generous enough that they are distributing each and every SBD earned from post equally between all upvoters .

See screenshot of my recent reward that I received within last 24 hours
IMG_20170924_125010.jpg

You might Earn as little as 0.001 to as much as 0.10 SBD per upvote.
But nothing to loose.

I respect all of them for doing such a great job.
All we have to do is to upvote and they do the rest of work from creating post to distribution of rewards.

This is just the list of people I personally follow.
There might be some other great people doing same work, if anyone find someone missing from this list please comment with account name and I will update this post.

Thanks for reading
Let's grow together

Sort:  

Excellent post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Particular posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52