SBD earning oppurtunity

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

img1504770204906.jpg

This offer has now expired

Hi STEEMIANS.
There is some quick steem dollars earning opportunity .

Do the following:
Step:

  1. Start following me @uxair.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Comment on this post "+1 follower"
    And that's all
    You will be rewarded with 0.002 SBD within 24 hours.
    If you are already following me just leave the step 1

I know the reward is too small but it will be quite amazing if you keep following me as I have a campaign already running to reward the upvoters.
THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

+1 follower

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @nin0000
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @samnix
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks buddy, appreciated :)

Great Idea. Thansk for sharing.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @originalflavor
Keep following me for more rewards.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

+1 follower

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @medicbtom
Keep following me for more rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71