SBD earning oopurtunity (repost)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

zzz.PNG

This offer has now expired

Hi STEEMIANS.
There is some quick steem dollars earning opportunity .

Do the following:
Step:

1.Start following me @uxair.
2.Upvote this post.
3.Comment on this post "+1 follower"
And that's all
You will be rewarded with 0.002 SBD within 24 hours.
If you are already following me just leave the step 1

I know the reward is too small but it will be quite amazing if you keep following me as I have a campaign already running to reward the upvoters.
THANKS FOR READING

Note: this is a re-post because i want all my followers to claim their rewards. those who have already claimed will not be rewarded.

Sort:  

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @hamlets-mills
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @tuukka69
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transferred 0.002 SBD to @wardaddy779
Keep following me for more rewards.

This comment has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uxair.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @carlschrijft
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transferred 0.002 SBD to @termitemusic
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @kane1369
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @fbslo
Keep following me for more rewards.

Try to resteem as much as possible to get maximum sharing.
Thankyou

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @anilmehta00
Keep following me for more rewards.

Thanks for following
Transfered 0.002 SBD to @adamsfamily
Keep following me for more rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55