Free SBD/Steem (october 16)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

img1508143917094.jpg

Inspired by
@honolulu
@fogel
@minnow.helper
@simplemoney
@karmashine
@ralph-rennoldson
@juicypop
@anjana

These people are doing great job.

I have also decided to jump in now. I will make one post daily, post title will be (free steem/sbd date).
Upvoting this type of post is enough to participate. The payout method is slightly different. All rewards earned in form of SBD will equally divided and will be sent to 20 lucky winners.
Winners will be selected randomly, however upvoting is enough to participate but resteeming and commenting increases your chance to be selected. If there are less than 20 upvoters , rewards will be equally divided to all participants.

Best of luck , remember this is first post , make sure to upvote and resteem for bigger pool rewards.

Tip: always check my daily post title (free sbd/steem) and upvote to participate. I may use different content, photo inside posts to avoid it being duplicate or flagged.

Sort:  

How the 20 winners are curated ?

I just followed and upvoted your posts. It would be really nice.

Thankyou.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uxair.

I love those guys...thanks!😉

I am in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44