Steem poetry + 2 Steem Giveaways📦steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freesteem7 years ago

To steemit my life is dedicated,
When I spend hours on a post,
And it gets no upvotes,
I get rather frustrated.😡

In Steem Power I invest,
To increase my influence and be the best,
Trying to grow from a minnow to a Whale,🐳
If I put in the work I know I won't fail.

I love my followers of which I have ninety-eight
Each person who upvotes my posts is so great,
Once I hit 100 followers I will do a giveaway,
Every milestone I hit makes a great day!😚

I am @twentythree ,
And I hope you've enjoyed my poetry,
Now follow the rules and you'll win some Steem,
All you have to do is comment, upvote and resteem,
As a thank you one lucky person will be rewarded,
Did I just do two giveaways in one post?
I sure did!

DQmWZNjuwv5HUjmjD9pJjusv9fgNHcrGCAKu7GzcvQGnEcv.jpg

Sort:  

Really very bice poem i followed you and upvoted you

Thank you very much, I appreciate it!!😌

nice poem , made me laugh...lol

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @twentythree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

2 giveaways! Get in!

Love it.. says it all..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46