eSteem - App for Steemit.com ~ New users gets a bonus of $0.50

in #freesteem7 years ago

Today I plan to inform my friends about this app which I discovered yesterday.

Having eSteem is a must for those who interacts a lot here on the Steemit platform. First of all I find it very user friendly, and the notification system is a great help.

Whenever someone new becomes my follower, the app pops a new notification, and its not just limited to that, whenever I get a new upvote, comments, replies etc, it sends me notifications, so its very easy to track what is happening with my Steemit account. This app made is easy for me to observe who is interacting with me, which is very time consuming using the traditional method from browser, so it saves a lot of my time.

Moreover, it also has a welcome bonus for first time eSteem users, the first time you make a post/comment using eSteem, your post will get upvotes which is almost $0.50

Thats why I highly recommend people to install eSteem app asap.

This app supports Android as well as Apple, so its a must have, get it from https://esteem.ws and enjoy the benefits

You can upvote this post as a reward for me for letting you know about this amazing app. And you should resteem this post to inform your friends who still haven't discovered this amazing app

And finally this app is developed by @good-karma and still has room for making lots of improvements, so you can directly send your feedback to the developers

Sort:  

I have installed esteem on my phone a while back but haven't been using it. Now I'm on it all the time haha, it's so easily accessible. I'll make a post about it

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for your information.

thanks for the info.i just download the app on my laptop.before i saw this post,so how do i register .it the my user name on steemit and password?

thanks for the info.i just download the app on my laptop.before i saw this post,so how do i register .it the my user name on steemit and password?

use your steemit.com ID and password to login.. make your first comment using the app and get upvote to almost $0.50

since i follow steemit i already use esteem App on my android. thanks esteem @good karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33