DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 8 January (changed distribution method) #3

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Do you want to get FREE SBD? If so just UPVOTE this post!

freesteem3.png

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed in accordance with the contribution to the total amount of each voter after 7 days (equally rshares).

giveaway.jpg

_Payment report for the DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 31 December (changed distribution method) #3 will be later because I haven't made all transfers for now.

Thanks to everyone who upvoted! I hope you will continue to upvote my giveaway!

Also you can upvote my previous giveaway posts for more reward.

Sort:  

Seems like the community is trying to snuff posts like this. I think posts like this may excite new members and help to grow the user base.

I agree with you

thanks for the upvote

yes, I agree, this helps new users

could some one upvote my comment - I have upvoted all these post that have been flagged and therefor have lost the voting power and the reward - thanks

Ich bin mir sicher ob es ok ist einfach so zubekommen
klar ich finde es auch gut pusht Power natürlich und die Plattform auch.
Wobei wen es verboten wäre dan wäre es ja nicht da.
Bin mir nicht sicher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74