๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐWeekly weekend contest #3......๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

in #freesteem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

images (17)~2.jpg

This week all participants have to answer a question.

Screenshot_20170903-165259.png

The participants can use anything from mathematics to make ๐Ÿ‘† it possible.
You have to fill all boxes and you cannot use more than one number in one box untill mathematics justify it.

To participate in this contest:

  • Follow me : @satyamsoni

  • Upvote this post.

  • Leave your answer in the comments and explain why did you choose this answer.
    As
    Answer---- with reason

  • The participant can't copy/paste other's answer, if found the participant copying other will disqualified, all answer should explain differently.

All SBD made from this post will be awarded to the participant who chooses the correct answer at the end of the payout period. If there are more than 1 winners, the SBD will be distributed equally among them.

One of the all participants will get half of the total SBD on behalf of me.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

3! + 9 + 15 = 30
Hehe, i remembered that ! so hard...

This is a very good solution... I think it's probably right. well, I'll post mine even though it's not as right as yours.

We all learn from each other, right? Next time i'll learn from somebody else :-).

Playing that way here is kinda of fun, hehe.

Cheers

Also it works:

3! + 11 + 13 = 30

Using all base 9 numbers: [13]+[15]+[1]=[30] (note 30 is also base nine)

It is not possible to get an even number with adding 3odd number.. So I preferred to leave one box incomplete... So sorry. And my ans will be
(?)+15+15=30

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

[9+1]+[13-3]+[15-5]=30


this will be 10+10+10=30

Mathematics have to justify it if you're using more than one number in one box.
I mention that ๐Ÿ‘† above.

You can only use one number in one box untill you use any legit mathematics term or trick.

Well it doesn't say you can only put one number in each box, or that you need to fill all the boxes. So I will put:

3 and then to the power of 3 in the first box, so 27
Put another 3 in the second box + 3
and leave the third box blank :)

27 + 3 = 30

@coffee hub you have to fill all boxes.
You can use anything from the mathematics to make it possible.
Your answer is wrong.
If you are using more than one number in one box than mathematics should justify it.

I am so pleased to get it right ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

you didn't get it right... @satyamsoni said that "you have to fill all the boxes."

damn... you are funny, u made me laugh again :-)))))

"you didn't get it right"

:-)))

Umm... what? I.. what?

glad I made you laugh by the way!!

Have fun and be you. If somebody don't like it, then he can say it :-). That's the beauty!
gg

Your comments here, made me laugh :-)))

I could "see" you when you said that phrase "you didn't...." and laughed how you intervene above.

lol of lolz :-))

Haha!!.. one of my problems is that when I see something wrong, I'm always butting my nose in... but you know what? that's what heroes do all the time!!

Butting one's nose in, is one of the principal qualities of being a hero!!

If I was the one one in the wrong I try to apologize quickly

I'm just so happy I got it right ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™„

@satyamsoni This is hard!

Answer: 15 + 15 + __ = 30. I just choose to leave blank the third box to get 30

Yeah!
I think it is little bit hard.
Thanks for participating.
I also starting new daily steemit contest from today stay tuned.

can you use integers?

Any number given in post for filling is usable.

(7-1)+11+13=30

(3-1)+13+15=30,this is the correct answer.the all numbers are using from the puzzle.upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52