so far with bitconnect ive not had any problems free sbd/steem

i havnt made alot of money so far with bitconnect but i only did 140$ loan. Everyday i withdraw my interest and have had no problems thus far getting the money out so im happy with that. I will be interested to see if i get my initial investment back after the 299 days. I might even put more money into it, i dont know yet we will see what happens!

bitconnect.png

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

check my posts and videos ralph, you shouldnt take out the interest you need to reinvest it to get to your 140 back quicker, then you can pull it out.

Yes compounding it is the way to go ;)

I am currently testing another similar system and compounded it for the first few days.. nearly doubled my daily profit.

To me bit connect looks like a HYIP:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jimbojones/hyip-high-yeild-investment-programs-what-are-they

Although they are actually offering realistic results.

I chucked in 100 last night.. is worth a crack.

Compound a few times.. get back initial investment and then compound a few more times to increase earnings.

Good luck hope you get ROI :)

Seems intresting.thanks for posting and info about !

Iwas just thinking yesterday whether to invest ..I have seen their complan and I think theirs isn't that bad .. my only thought is 299 days is too long..

hey thanks for the resteems! :) We also haven't had any issues with bitconnect either. great luck friend! @ralph-rennoldson

invest in Steempower and get it back by self voting

how to earn

Thank you very much @ralp-rennoldson for sharing your blessings!

Very interesting post!

Have a great weekend!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

informative. thanks for the posts. You should put a link to bitconnect. Following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01