DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (September 8 Post 2)

I have seen other people do this and think its a good way to help everyone grow!

If you would like Free SBD

Upvote this Post
Resteem this post to help improve your curation rewards
Sit back and enjoy free SBD
100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Set your steemvoter up and watch your SBD come rolling in! :)

I will be doing this on 4 posts a day, thats 28 times a week to earn free sbd!

Also if you would like to earn free steem by watching videos, doing surveys etc just check out my link on my profile page!

If you would like me to set up my steemvoter to automatically upvote your posts let me know in the comments.

Everyone have an awesome day!
steem.pngsteem.pngsteem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52