Public Money SBD Upvote Giveaway no: 1 (NEW RULES, Please Read)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers, 

Upvote this post, and I will share the post reward SBD to each and every Upvoter equally. 

I am making some changes to the title, earlier I use to use the date in the title, and it was getting a little confusing. From now onwards I will use numbers, and it will be easy for me while sending the payments. 


Note: After sending payments to you guys I will update a post with the name "Transparency Report: Public-Money Giveaway no: " 

And if you ever want to check if you have received the payment or not you can easily check these posts. 


I also want you guys to know that the payment from these “Transparency Reports” will not be sent to you guys. Instead, it will be used to invest in Bot Upvotes, and to Power Up @public-money account with Steem Power. 


I also plan to buy delegated Steem Power from @minnowbooster, but as of now we do not have that kind of funds to buy a lot of Delegated Steem Power, but with enough Upvotes on these posts, I will be able to buy it soon enough (Donations are welcomed).


I hope you guys are happy with my work, it takes at least 2 hours of hard work to send payment to each and every one of you. 



Please share your views down in the comments, I read each and every one of them. 


Thank you.


Follow me @public-money


P.S: I guess @public-money needs a logo, what do you say? 

Sort:  

please enjoy one upvote!

hahaha... American Gods reference, cool.

Thank you Mr. Wednesday.

Its hardwork... Only passion for work can give u this drive. Keep it up...

If ur logo will be more fantastic than what u r presently using, then sure lets see it.

@veibone has shared a logo, let's see if everyone loves it.

And yes passion drives me. :)

I knew it !
giggles

Congratulations @public-money! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks! I think a logo is a good idea-maybe crypto money type?

Maybe, @veibone has designed a logo and I guess you need to see it.

I was reading your post and as I had free time I created one... I hope you like it! https://steemit.com/art/@veibone/logo-for-a-steemian-inspired-by-minnowtowhale

Thank you veibone for the logo, that was really fast. I will consider it and lets see if other people love your logo.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39