Daily SBD/STEEM Upvote Giveaway (1) 2st August

in #freesteem7 years ago

 Upvote this post and I will giveaway all the SBD to every voter equally.




 Dear Steemers, 

I will divide and give away all the SBD that I earn from this post.  I will do that only after I receive the payout. Each post will get  its payout only after 7 days. So by the end of the 7th day, I will  send all the money equally to all the Upvoters.
 

Please Upvote, Comment and Resteem this post so that many people will upvote and we all will earn some good money.      
 

Pro Tip: Upvote all my posts, and you will have a great chance of getting some good SBD.     

Thank you.  

Follow me to get Updates. @public-money

Sort:  

Upvoted.

upvoted and resteemed

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73