Daily SBD/STEEM Upvote Giveaway (1) 28th July

in #freesteem7 years ago

Upvote this post and I will giveaway all the SBD to every voter equally.



 Dear Steem Minnows, 


Thank you everyone for Upvoting my posts, as I had promised I will send all the earning of all my posts to my Upvoters. It will take few more days to get the payment for the first post and I will give out every penny I get to you guys. 


All I need is Steem Power. I want my Upvotes to have more value.


If you guys are interested then do make comments and Upvote them too. It will help us all. 


I will not force you guys to resteem my posts but you know what? My posts get more Upvotes when you guys Resteem, and the more the Upvotes the more you all earn. 



I hope you guys will support me. You guys can gift me Steem Power and SBD if you feel like. 


 

Everyday I will post a Steem Giveaway and you guys can vote and get a chance to earn as much SBD as possible.

Rules:

All you have to do is Upvote this post, that's it. Nothing more.

But you can Comment and Restreem so that we can reach many people and everyone gets a chance to earn more SBD. I will send the SBD to   every  person who Upvotes by the end of 7 days.
  


Thank you      

Follow me to get Updates. @public-money

P.S: Special mention to @auskiwi   @littlehelper  and @monajam for all the support. 

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed.

Expecting to get something paid out today from you.
I looked from the past 3 posts you did and I got nothing sent from you dude! >:(

You need to wait a little more, I will pay only after I get paid. It will take 7 days.

I know there are other guys who pay before the payout day but I will pay only after I get paid.

Upvote on all my posts and from next week you will get your share every day.

Thanks for being patient.

Upvoted, though I think $0.10 is a little low per 14 people. but who get's to decide what we should get!!

The sad thing is, it's not in the best interest of someone with good voting power to vote for this..... unless they like to help some newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55