Daily SBD/STEEM Upvote Giveaway (1) 27th July

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

 Upvote this post and I will giveaway all the SBD to every voter equally.




 Dear Steem Minnows,  

I am a Minnow and a newbie on this platform. I want to help you guys earn a little money.   

Everyday I will post a Steem Giveaway and you guys can vote and get a chance to earn as much SBD as possible.

Rules:

All you have to do is Upvote this post, that's it. Nothing more.

But you can Comment and Restreem so that we can reach many people and   everyone gets a chance to earn more SBD. I will send the SBD to every   person who Upvotes by the end of 7 days. Thank you   

Follow me to get Updates. @public-money

Sort:  

Upvoted and follow. I hope it's not a scam ;)

It's not a scam, sending out the payments now.

Sorry for the delay, I was busy with my work.

Check out the latest giveaways.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65