Invitation to earn free Steem with Steemvoter ( Video explanation)

in #freesteem7 years ago

Join the community - we upvote each other for free steempower :) Video below

Sort:  

Hey I want to join your community

Have you already made a steemvoter account? I'm adding you rn bro

No I am just looking into it, Am I going to steemvoter.com sign up

hey i want to join with you

Thank you for the video, my steemvoter is showing me 35.5% steem Power, is that a problem? Is that a good thing?

Yea, you want your steempower to be around 80+ . When it gets below 80, you should pause your steemvoter

OK thank you for your quick response. I'm grateful

I want to join the community

I already added you to my steemvoter long time ago

I so wanna join your community

I'm adding you right now

Already added you to my steemvoter

I upvoted and followed you!

I am interested

I think I need help here. Can anyone tell me what to do? Screenshot_2017-06-26-20-34-14.png

BRO! I found your video on Youtube, I wanna become a Dolphin, lets do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89