Invitation to earn free Steem with Steemvoter ( Video explanation)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freesteem7 years ago

Join the community - we upvote each other for free steempower :) Video below

Sort:  

I want to join the community

Yo bro, I'm definitely adding you in. I feel like you're the type of person to grind hard. I saw your post trying to build your own community.
I like the hustle flow.
I'm about to add you on my personal upvote bots. I'ma set you up so you automatically get 5 upvotes per post.
I set you up with 1 yesterday so I'll add 4 more to your account

hmu on steemit chat @majorleaguemarc . We can talk strategy

OK thank you man, I'm grateful

No problem bro. Go ahead and add me on your steemvoter. I'll be making a post to build my community everyday. If you upvote resteem and comment my daily posts then I'll add 10 more to your account.

Go ahead and make a post right now that says "Test" just to test out the new bots I gave your account

Did that a long time ago, you're on my page 2

Screenshot_2017-06-26-20-29-36.png

Lol, just did a test, couldn't find you after 50 minutes Screenshot_2017-06-28-08-53-19.png

No. Just make a post that only says "Test" that's it. Just make the post say "Test". You will see that you will automaticlally get 5 upvotes after 20 mins. It will be my bots upvoting you - not me. After we build rapport - then I'll upvote your posts. My accounts are: blitzcrank, ahri, exoticcars, atl, and dailypromo.

So now just make a post that only says "TEST" to test it out. You can do as many tests as you like and those 5 accounts will upvote each one

OK, I will, thanks

You can do a test post. You'll see you automatically get 5 upvotes after 20mins now

Do you play keyboard too,?

Yea, it's something I'm working on

Oh cool, I've been playing the keyboard for over 10 years now

Hello @majorleaguemarc,

Thank you for taking the initiative and beginning to form what I have been calling the Generation 2 Alliance. Please add me to the Steemvoter group (at the time of posting, I am still waiting for final approval for linking my account to Steemvoter).

I had tried to make a similar Alliance in my post https://steemit.com/money/@vacationonadime/urgent-looking-for-active-posters-to-form-auto-steemvoter-alliance

But since you have already started, please allow me to participate with your team.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

@vacationonadime (Dwight)

I'm on Steemit chat too @majorleaguemarc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51