DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (July 24)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

shutuptakemymoeny.gif

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment elsewhere! My money is all delegated to Minnow Support Project bots so my upboats are useless here, but I threw a couple cents into the pile, and don't pick me, send it to minnows!

I appreciate it! A little goes a long way. Especially for the fellow minnows! Your upvote helps for more to be delegated back to you and everyone else who's supporting this little helper :)

My power can only be used for good, and apparently it's charged up some, since this one was a 4 cent vote! :D

Wow, I think that might have been one of the highest vote on the post. So thanks again for the mutual support Sir Cork

Flattery might get you 8 cents :D

Nope 7. Oh well....

very noble of you @sircork
-a minnow :)

Thanks! Here's a nickel more or mostly LESS :) - tiny bit bigger minnow :)

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Yes 'm 100% serious. I post these every day and go through and transfer the amount earned on this post equally to all the people who upvoted! So if you upvote this post, you'll receive the amount earned after the 7 days is up :D

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very humbled about this, thank you @screenname :)

Hi @littlehelper I will follow you. Upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted here, too, looking for all of your posts in this series for the 7 days!

love the post !!!

Thank you @littlehelper upvoted, resteemed

Thank u for what u do :0) upvoted

Thank you very much @littlehelper :) Bright Blessings & Love!

You're very welcome thereikiforest, thanks for thanking me

My pleasure my friend :) It's great to connect with you!

I hope you have a most fabulous day. Bright Blessings & Love <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53