DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (August 21)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

dirty incentive hacker !!!!!

Count me in :)

I'm just up voting these, because I sense someone or some ppl are finding your idea a threat. I don't see the reason, you're not hurting anyone and everything is a risk.

Thank you. I truly appreciate your support. I spend hours and hours everyday keeping up Little Helper along with my personal steemit page. I don't make any money from these posts, but for me it's worth it to be able to help my fellow steemians. There are lots of other users out there who are doing malicious things on this platform and I don't think shouldnt be lumped in with that group. I'm a human, I'm not a bot. I dont ask for your resteems or follows. I'm just giving you money for your contributed upvote.
I hope you continue to support Little Helper and his efforts :)

Done upvoted thank you

You're the best, @littlehelper

I would like to thank you for your rewards you sent me, really I appreciate that so much dear :-)
Your post resteemed.

Upvoted. Many thanks for sharing :)
I wonder how would you are able to send to all those people that upvote the post. Great efforts indeed.

Upvoted
please follow me and upvote this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31