DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (August 18)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

@littlehelper Just curious, how much is the reward?

it depends on how many people vote and with what vote percentage. If everyone voted with only 1%, it wouldn't be worth it. So I encourage voting with a larger percentage because if everyone does that, it will be a larger pool of SBD to share :)

I got .005 SBD for one I did 7 days ago - very happy with this - grateful minnow :)

Thanks so much for doing this! I have been getting regular payments! :)

Upvoted, Followed and Resteemed. Cheers!

Still going strong! Thanks for all the rewards so far @littlehelper

You're very welcome! Thank you for the continued support! :D

I'll keep it up as long as I can buddy👍

upvoted/followed thanks for the help

UpVoted and Resteemed. I also share my SBD with people who Comment and UpVote my posts. Send SBD every Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72