I am sending out the payments for FREE SBD Upvote Giveaway August 11

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers,
I will send you the money.


Source : Giphy.com

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@jmehta
@carver
@mela
@me-do
@thelemicdragon93
@montecarlo87
@auskiwi
@vladimgor
@eirewolf
@votebooster
@geneeverett
@bachone
@oxoxo
@otage
@roy92
@jjb777
@niallon11
@jazdale
@satyamsoni

@satyamsoni resteemed = > 1. rewards from me
@satyamsoni resteemed = > 2. rewards from me

@simplemoney
@noobshelper
@lazarescu.irinel

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 6 days if you want to get another 6 rewards!

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your SBD with fellow minnows. Hope we all grow to be whales together :D

Thank you very much @hr1 for honoring me with your upvote and for your support ! :) :)
Follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84