FREE SBD September 19 / Payments for free-sbd-september-12

  Dear Steemians,

Who Resteemed this post until September 21 will receive 3 rewards. 

Just follow me and vote at least 10 %, then let me know by commenting on this post. 

  Source : Giphy.com    

1 reward = the total amount and the reward will be equally divided among all the 54 people who valid voted that post free-sbd-september-12. 

List all Valid Upvote and Resteemed posting:    

  Thank You for  your upvote and resteemed.   

Sort:  

Thanks @dwarrilow2002
I paid you now 3 rewards for resteemed this post: free-sbd-september-19-payments-for-free-sbd-september-12

thanks for the consideration as always...

Follow upvote and resteem :)

I paid you now 3 rewards for resteemed this post.
Thanks @fallinmoon!

Thank you very much @tanyaschutte!
I paid you now 3 rewards for resteemed this post : free-sbd-september-19-payments-for-free-sbd-september-12

Thank you very much @zazazum for upvoted this post.

For resteemed this post I paid you now 3 rewards from me.
Thanks @bigdave2250.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85