FREE SBD August 12

Who wants to get FREE steem dollars, then you have to make upvote this post!

I am sending out the payments for FREE SBD Upvote Giveaway August 5.

List of all the Upvoters:

@ghasemkiani
@lazarescu.irinel
@me-do
@montecarlo87
@coffeetime
@josferod2
@emperor43
@lisachappy
@cryptonews24
@darylg


Source : Giphy.com

Those who will resteemed this post will receive 2 rewards from me.
I just have to let me know by commenting on this post.

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 6 days if you want to get another 6 rewards!

Who will upvoted this post will receive 100% of the SBD made by this post after 7 days, distributed equally to everyone.

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51