FREE DAILY SBD GIVEAWAY September #11

in #freesteem7 years ago

Welcome to my FREE DAILY SBD GIVEAWAY September #11


rules


  1. upvote
  2. comment "+1"
    + your comment if you like to
  3. wait until this daily SBD reaches it's payout + max. 1 day until I send your SBD
  4. (optional) resteem for higher visibility and possibly more participants = SBD generated
  5. (optional) follow if you like my posts and want to stay up to date


how does it work?


the amount of SBD generated by this post will be split among the participating people

when get I paid?


you'll get paid in about 7-8 days after this post has started
e.g. you join this daily SBD when it's already 6 days old, your payment should arrive in 1-2 days


you may also want to hop in pending daily SBD $$$ giveaways, just visit my blog.


Thanks for your participation!


Sort:  

+1.
As a minnow, I'm swimming as hard as I can. I write in writing contests. And a lot of original content as well. Soon I expect to get into some video contend on dtube as well. Have a great day everyone.
@Lymmerik

That's great to hear @Lymmerik

Keep up the good work

+1 juicypop rocks. Thanks for the payout, you are a rockstar! Stay Strong, Press On, Charge the Hill!

Thank you very much @tavi !

Yes I will keep up as long as I can, even when I should become one day a dolphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75