You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago (edited)

I noticed your kind act and went over to your blog. You have been organising this free giveaway very often. I decided to make a comment whether I will be selected or not does not matter. I am not making this comment for your giveaway anyway. Your unconditional giveaway really can excite the steemit community especially the minnows. By participating, they have a chance to get free steem to help build their steemit account if they use it wisely. Steemit community is about helping one another and your great act is truely selfless. God bless your kindess and generosity!

Sort:  

Thank you this is exactly what I am trying to do, give hope & help for others to make it :) I am thinking I will make it 3 votes soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78