DAILY FREE SBD GIVEAWAY September 21

in #freesteem7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

It's time to progress! Just UPVOTE this post and 100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the all voters after 7 days.

Coin15.png

Let's help each other!

I have hurried yesterday and did not look at the amount of the author reward(

Here I had to report to you about payment by DAILY FREE SBD GIVEAWAY September 13.

But because of downvoit from @bloom I have nothing to send, because I've earned 0.01 SBD author reward and there was 131 upvoiters.
So 0.01/131=0.000076

So I decided to add this amount SBD to the my first payment.

Thanks to everyone who upvoted! I hope we will continue to help each other! And next time it's will be better, I believe in it!

Sort:  

waiting for more from you free.sbd.bot! keep motivating!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

dont post that anyone downvoted next time no one will

Whats happening

great post!

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84