DAILY FREE SBD GIVEAWAY September 19

in #freesteem7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

It's time to progress! Just UPVOTE this post and 100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the all voters after 7 days.

Coin15.png

Let's help each other!

Here I had to report to you about payment by DAILY FREE SBD GIVEAWAY September 12.

But because of downvoit from @bloom I have nothing to send, because I didn't earn author reward.

I'm so so sorry!!!

Thanks to everyone who upvoted! I hope we will continue to help each other! And next time it's will be better, I believe in it!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

this is great content for steemit free.sbd.bot!

Following, Upvoted and Resteemed.

How did this get 47 votes and no comments about the down vote causing a lose lose situation?

well done free.sbd.bot!

Followed, Upvoted, Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43