Random Thought ++ Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago

Random Thought -- I am thinking I will buy some more steem power :)

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Hello,

I'm new at steemit, i get these user from a friend.
I like the idea. I would like to earn this upvote. I would like to invest the money step by step I earn on steemit in cryptocurrency so with your upvote you can help me to get a good blockfolio. Maybe you have tips wich one are good currencies?
I think it will be a good step to help other people in future to rise up their profiles.

Hope i can get it !!!

Congratulations you win.

I would use it to build my account by buying more steempower. My current amount of steempower is to low to mean anything and I am a little short on bandwidth every day. Thanks for doing this giveaway.

Congratulations you win.

To promote easy to understand crypto related guides ! Mining and more.

if you start giveway then it will big opportunities for us

here goes, pumping for a week = more payouts in a week for the winners :)

I'd like to use Steemit to better promote my photography and, in time, my fashion design. I currently don't have the resources to do so on my own, so hoping to build community ties within Steemit to get feedback and build interest. Thanks for running the giveaway!

You got a 12.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dreamryder007!

whoot here goes.

People like you deserve rewards, success always

Ha ha. Give it to someone who posts the best cat pictures, maybe someone who can burn a few hundred dollars up their nose in five seconds. You do a pretty good job of curating @dreamryder007. I actually asked a whale about steem delegation with a high percentage of the SBD that came my way, like 90% with the right amount of SP delegation. You are a sharp guy best of luck and continue the success! @cryptkeeper17

to gain growth speed and be able to help the little fish grow up with me and have a more prosperous and just community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76