Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem7 years ago

Random Thought -- Do you think your countries Olympic athletes will get into trouble during this years games? It seems with the USA team something always happens ....

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Telling you that am the best for your upvote may appear as though one is proud but I think i am in dare need of it.
Gathering up some sbd to settle my accommodation fee off campus
My recent post appreciated those who assisted me in getting my school fees through donation

Congratulations you win.

Thank you for the opportunity

Turkey, 1 gold, 3 silver, was collected eight medals, including four bronze 41st in the overall standings. Turkey, 5 from wrestling, weightlifting, taekwondo and athletics won a medal. This is not a huge success. but I think it will grow. I would also like to say about my plans.
I respect you. It's a beautiful thing you're doing. There are more than one sesebir. First of all I entered like most people to make money. Because I had a little debt. I needed that. I have done this and am very happy. I appreciate the helpful people like you. I am 23 years old and have been able to buy a motorcycle since the age of 9. I'm trying for this right now. And I hope I will do it. Thank you very much for sharing. I upvoted and resteemed to you.

Congratulations you win.

Thank you :)

woww. The first comment is mine.

Thank you for this opportunity, it's rare to see people here want to help, and I hope you support me so I can support my posts and this also makes me help the other people who upvote for me

thank you for doing this to help us i have been here for 9 days and it is nice to see people who care i will use the money to get voting bots to help my posts

Our athletes are not going into trouble.
They're always disciplined and Respecting others.

Not at all. i'm from Nigeria, and our athletes have been working tooth and nail for this Olympic games. I mean unconventional preparations like running up a slope instead of on normal track, this is but a few. we are coming for the win, and we'l surely prevail

This post has received a 8.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dreamryder007

slowing down

Yeah the us athletes will get in trouble. It's just in our blood. Thanks for the giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79