Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem7 years ago

Random Thought -- With another school shooting in the USA should the USA have mental health checks before you can purchase a weapon?

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Firstly, RIP to those that dead in the shooting.

I'd love to be picked cause if picked your heart will know it has done something good for a kid in Africa

Congratulations you win.

Great community here with so many willing to help each other, I think we will all make it together, eventually. As in the words of 'only fools and horses' "This time next year we'll all be millionaires", let's hope so, lol. Upvoted & followed

Congratulations you win.

I looking forward to, being a giver too.
I'm always thinking about a contest that I will make soon. :)

SOON! When I become a whale, but so fat I will invest it to the bots.

So you know what reward you get if you invest in the bots?

You got a 2.17% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dreamryder007!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

o.O

You got a 34.48% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @dreamryder007!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

spend to win

@ipromote I'm send 1 SBD 13 hours ago bit not receive any vote check you wallet

You got a 69.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dreamryder007!

:)

Today I don't want to participate in this give away. Instead I like to ask you something more important. Ready for my question?

It looks like we are both trying to earn a little something on Steemit. Do you want to team up? I think if we share our knowledge this will have much more value. And we could both benefit from sharing knowledge.

So what do you think?

What do you have in mind?

Things like, are you familiar with https://steembottracker.com?

How to maximize our curation rewards? Mine is about 3 times as high as yours. So perhaps I know some tricks to help you. Or you could delegate some SP to me and let me do this for you and share the profit.

There are other kind of upvoting bot.

These kind of things.

I would be grateful for some tricks :) If I delegate my SP then my giveaway is less.... I plan on make this vote 1-2 USD soon.

Do you want me to wrote down everything as comment(s) below your posts? Or do you prefer private contact?

Which ever you prefer. I can be reached [email protected]

I prefer private contact ^_^ Haha. Can I join?

lol

@josephlacsamana, fine with me. If you provide your email address I will send you an email both together. As group we will be able to investigate more and quicker.

If you don't want to post your email as comment in the open, there might be a little trick to send it to me personally. Although I'm not 100% sure if no one can read it then.

I'm not trying to spam but, I'll use the money to buy SP delegations & help newcomers & people finding it difficult to grow. By the way to help, I have made my first giveaway too. https://steemit.com/freesteem/@krupesh/steem-dollars-giveaway

I encourage everyone to enter every day :) You can win often.

So do I win today?

You got a 34.67% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dreamryder007!

way down low

I do know why you sometimes get a very low return. Could be even negative. If necessary I can explain?

But what I don't know is how I can see the current value per upvote? Do you know how I can see the value from the votes of buildawhale and mercury other?

I do not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77